Pracownicy

Kierownik Biblioteki

Mgr Anna Antosik mail: anna.antosik@uj.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy

 

Mgr Maria Gajda  mail: maria.gajda@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Aneta Gryz mail: aneta.gryz@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Magdalena Prokop mail: magdalena.prokop@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Marzena Sitarz mail: marzena.sitarz@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Gabriela Taler mail: gabriela.taler@uj.edu.pl